YesHello offers a dedicated portal to all our customers which enables customers to –
Monitor account details, outstanding invoice, available credit
Upgrade or downgrade subscriptions
Add alternate card details
All YesHello customers will receive a Client Portal Invitation Email automatically when you subscribe to one of our plans. In order to get access to the client portal, you ..
By clicking on Accept Invitation, you can set the password to your respective Client Portal. After that, you can access you Customer portal.
As a customer, you can view your Client Portal –
There are several options available in the portal settings through which you are able to take various actions like –
Cancel your subscription.
Edit your profile.
Edit your subscription.
With this option, you can cancel your subscriptions from your Customer portal account.
When you click on “Cancel Subscription” you will see two options:
Cancel Subscription with Immediate action.
Cancel Subscription on Next Renewal.
By clicking 'Cancel Subscription with Immediate action', your subscription will end immediately and you will not have access to the platform with immediate effect, and no charges will be made to your credit/debit card.
By clicking 'Cancel Subscription on Next Renewal' you can use the service till the end of the current term and the subscription will be canceled on the next billing date.
Here, you can edit your basic details and save the changes.
Here you have the ability to switch to any other plan by upgrade/downgrade the subscription from the portal account.
When you click on “Edit” button a subscription page appears like this –
Affiliate Sign Up –
Forgot Password –
When it comes to invoices, you can view and download it any number of times via “Invoice” tab –
This is how your (customer’s) detailed invoice would look –
In order to keep a track of your transactions, you can use the “Transaction” tab –
Transaction Details –
You can ‘Upgrade’ or ‘Downgrade’ your current recurring subscription at any time. In simple words, you can switch to any of the active- plans of the product that you already purchased.
Change Your Current Plan Via Customer Portal Access.
Once you have the ‘Customer Portal Access’ then you can change your plan (Upgrade/Downgrade) by following these steps.
Click to Subscription on the dashboard and select the subscription plan you want to change (Upgrade/Downgrade).
Click on Edit button.
Check if you want to notify yourself or not for the changed plan.
Select the new plan from ‘Plan Name’.
Select the payment mode and hit the ‘Save’ button.
Finally, your changes will be saved.
You can add or edit your card details from the client portal dashboard.
Find the option to manage card details on the Client Portal dashboard.
When you click on update card you will be redirected to a new page where your will fill the details of the new card.